Holiday Dates

2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day                                     Monday 3rd Sep 2018

(school closed to pupils)

Inset Day                                     Monday 4th Sep 2018

(school closed to pupils)

School opens to pupils             Wednesday 5th Sep 2018

Half Term                                    Monday 29th Oct – Friday 2nd Nov 2018

Inset Day                                     Monday 5th Nov 2018

(school closed to pupils)

School opens to pupils               Tuesday 6th Nov 2018

School closes                                Friday 21st Dec 2018

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day                                       Monday 7th Jan 2019

(school closed to pupils)

School opens to all                      Tuesday 8th Jan 2019

Half Term                                      Monday 18th Feb – Friday 22nd Feb 2019

School opens to all                      Monday 25th Feb 2019

School  closes                               Friday 12th Apr 2019

Summer Term 2019

School opens to all                  Monday 29th Apr 2019

May Day – school closed         Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term                                  Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 

School opens to all                  Monday 3rd June 2019

Schools closes                          Friday 19th July 2019

2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day                                     Monday 2nd Sep 2019

(school closed to pupils) 

Inset Day                                    Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

(school closed to pupils) 

School opens to pupils             Wednesday 4th Sep 2019

Half Term                                    Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st Nov 2019

Inset Day                                     Monday 4th Nov 2019

(school closed to pupils) 

School opens to pupils               Tuesday 5th Nov 2019

School closes                                Friday 20th Dec 2019

Spring Term 2020

School opens to all                      Monday 6th Jan 2020

Half Term                                      Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st  Feb 2020

School opens to all                      Monday 24th Feb 2020

School  closes                               Friday 3rd Apr 2020

Summer Term 2020

School opens to all                  Monday 20th Apr 2020

May Day – school closed         Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term                                  Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

School opens to all                  Monday 1st June 2020

Schools closes                          Friday 17th July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day                                     Tuesday 1st Sep 2020

(school closed to pupils)